Highway to Hell


Highway to Hell
CD on Amazon.com
Artist: AC/DC
Released: 1979, 27 July
Labels: Atlantic Records
Average rating: Based on DM and site visitor ratings
Previous / Next by AC/DC
at Amazon.com New and used from $1.98


  Highway to Hell (Young, Young, Scott) - 3:28 Lyrics
  Girls Got Rhythm (Young, Young, Scott) - 3:23 Lyrics
  Walk All Over You (Young, Young, Scott) - 5:10 Lyrics
  Touch Too Much (Young, Young, Scott) - 4:27 Lyrics
  Beating Around the Bush (Young, Young, Scott) - 3:56 Lyrics
  Shot Down in Flames (Young, Young, Scott) - 3:22 Lyrics
  Get It Hot (Young, Young, Scott) - 2:34 Lyrics
  If You Want Blood (You've Got It) (Young, Young, Scott) - 4:37 Lyrics
  Love Hungry Man (Young, Young, Scott) - 4:17 Lyrics
  10  Night Prowler (Young, Young, Scott) - 6:27 Lyrics
All album lyrics on one page 


Bon Scott - lead vocals
Angus Young - lead guitar
Malcolm Young - rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Cliff Williams - bass, backing vocals
Phil Rudd - drums
Robert John "Mutt" Lange - producer
Mark Dearnley - engineer


Site visitor reviews

If you know this album you can review it.

Amazon customer reviews